Pomellato

Pina Rabolini was a real rebel, who rattled the traditional goldsmithing industry with modern, colorful and imaginative designs that were inspired by costume jewelry. Pomellato stands for fashionable, unconventional and colorful Italian jewelry of the luxury class. Come in and discover the fascinating world of Pomellato with us: Embassy Kapellplatz, Lucerne

Impressions

M’ama non M’ama

Sparkling spots of colour for a world full of emotions. The vibrant colours radiate joie de vivre and self-confidence. The simplicity is inspired by a touch of colour and lets you immerse yourself in the world of colour.

Sabbia

Sparkling diamonds reflect the light rays in a wonderful way. The natural contours unite perfectly with individual character next to each other and reflect the joie de vivre of the South.

Nudo

An icon since 2001, simple yet surprising in its many variations, sizes and colours. It is the epitome of the prêt-à-porter of the jewellery world.

Tango

Daring and harmony dance tango to the notes of a wonderful rhythm in dark and light tones. Plain diamond pavés make the jewels absolute eye-catchers and become creations with a sense of tact.

Pomellato History

A synonym for special creativity and colours. Pomellato was founded in 1967 in Milan out of intuition of the heirs of the goldsmith family Pino Rabolini. The Maison quickly acquired a personality in line with fashion trends and developed rapidly on the Italian market.

Pomellato is the first brand in the jewelry world to introduce the revolutionary concept of “Prêt à porter” jewelry. Jewellery that can be worn at any time of the day or night.

www.pomellato.com

Pomellato

Pina Rabolini war ein echter „Rebell“, der die traditionelle Goldschmiedekunst ins Wanken brachte. Er entwarf moderne, farbenfrohe und fantasievolle Schmuckstücke und liess sich von Modeschmuck inspirieren.
Pomellato steht für modischen, unkonventionellen und farbenfrohen italienischen Schmuck der Luxusklasse.

Entdecken Sie Pomellato bei uns:

Impressionen

Fantina

Ein Schmuckstück mit geschwungenen Formen, das an die Welt der Pferde erinnert. Mit ihrem minimalistischen Stil und ihrer raffinierten Simplizität beeindruckt die Fantina durch ihre starke Identität, ihren energischen und entschlossenen Charakter. Fantina richtet sich an moderne starke Frauen, die sich für ihr eigenes Schicksal einsetzen, die Konventionen
brechen und ihren Stil mit einem originellen Charakter bereichern.

Sabbia

Funkelnde Diamanten reflektieren die Lichtstrahlen auf wunderbare Art. Die natürlichen Konturen vereinen sich perfekt mit individuellem Charakter nebeneinander und widerspiegeln die Lebensfreude des Südens.

Nudo

Eine Ikone seit 2001. Einfach aber dennoch überraschend durch die vielzählige Varianten, Grössen und Farben. Sie ist der Inbegriff des „Prêt-à-porter der Schmuckwelt.

Tango

Gewagtheit und Harmonie tanzen Tango nach den Noten eines wunderbaren Rhythmus in dunklen und hellen Tönen. Schlichte Diamant-Pavés machen die Preziosen zu absoluten Eyecatchern und werden zu Kreationen mit Taktgefühl.

Pomellato History

Ein Synonym für besondere Kreativität und Farben. Pomellato wurde 1967 in Mailand gegründet aus Intuition der Erben von der Goldschmiedfamilie Pino Rabolini. Die Maison erhält schnell eine Persönlichkeit im Einklang mit den Modetrends und entwickelte sich so schnell auf dem italienischen Markt.

Pomellato ist die erste Marke der Schmuckwelt, die das revolutionäre Konzept des „Prêt à porter“-Schmucks eingeführt hat. Schmuck, der zu jeder Tages- und Nachtzeit getragen werden kann.

www.pomellato.com